Slider by IWEBIX

Human resources
Career

NETADI is a firm employing more than 25 persons as regards the various positions. Within an enterprise of this kind of scale, a career may entail many professional prospects with dynamic and versatile teams collaborating through alternate organization, and having a high regard for knowledge sharing and projects orientation.

 

NETADI offers various short-term and long-term job opportunities, while complying strictly with the principles of ‘’equal opportunity employer’’ and “equal pay”. At NETADI, we are used to base the engagement process on expertise, determination and team spirit.

 

Our objective is to recruit executives and specialists for various new positions within the company. The employees’ desire for promotion and the company’s growth is supported by NETADI through on-the-job and off-the-job training programmes as well as staff development.

 

We wish to encourage new ways of thought, innovation and learning. To this end, our employees have been working in close collaboration with groups of other services worldwide, thus creating a stimulating working environment.

 

Working at NETADI equals to being a member of a great joined family. We are encouraging you to apply for the various vacancies or to send us your CV for future job opportunities or traineeships.

 

Positions vacant

 

No position vacant currently.

 

Visit our Website regularly for future possible ads.

Slider by IWEBIX

Ressources Humaines
Carrière

La Société NETADI est une entreprise qui emploie au-delà de 25 personnes, toutes responsabilités confondues. Une carrière dans une entreprise de cette envergure offre de nombreuses perspectives professionnelles au sein d’équipes dynamiques et polyvalentes qui collaborent en organisation croisée et pour lesquelles le partage des connaissances et l’orientation des projets sont essentiels.

 

À la Société NETADI, les opportunités d’emploi, à court et à long terme, sont diverses. L’embauche à la Société NETADI respecte les valeurs strictes de non-discriminations. Nous avons la culture de baser notre processus d’embauche sur la compétence, la détermination, et l’esprit d’équipe.

 

Notre objectif est de recruter des responsables et des spécialistes à de nouveaux postes au sein même de l’entreprise. La Société NETADI soutient le désir de croissance et de promotion des employés à travers un programme de formations internes et externes, et de développement professionnel

 

Nous souhaitons encourager de nouvelles formes de pensée, d’innovation et d’apprentissage. C’est dans ce but que nos employés travaillent en étroite collaboration avec des groupes d’autres services à travers le monde, créant ainsi un environnement de travail stimulant.

 

Travailler à la Société NETADI, c’est faire partir d’une grande famille soudée. Nous vous encourageons à postuler à différents postes ouverts ou nous envoyer votre CV pour des possibilités futures d’emploi et de stage.

 

Postes disponibles

 

Aucun poste n’est actuellement disponible.

 

Visitez-nous régulièrement pour d’éventuels affichages de postes à combler